Chicago Cubs

The Chicago Cubs are a Major League Baseball (MLB) baseball team based in Chicago, Illinois. The company was founded in 1876 and is known as one of the oldest and most historic teams in American professional baseball. The Cubs play their home games at Wrigley Field, one of baseball's most iconic stadiums. The history of the Cubs is characterized by ups and downs. They won three MLB championships, the last being in 2016, ending a 108-year curse.

During that time, the Cubs became notorious for their disappointments, such as their 1945 World Series loss to the Detroit Tigers. Despite the difficult times, the Cubs enjoy a large following of passionate fans, who fill the stadium at every game to support the team. Their logo, a bear, has become one of baseball's most recognizable symbols. The Cubs have a great tradition of top-flight players, including legendary players like Ernie Banks and Ryne Sandberg.